GIG LISTINGS

Our gig listings are constantly updated. If you’d like to add an event to our listings, please send an email to sean@blackstaffmusic.net and we’ll add it in as soon as possible. These gigs listings are also featured in each Treason publication.

JUNE 2017

Saturday 17th June
Strangle Wire + Blasphemer + The Crawling
Voodoo, Belfast – 8pm / £6

Sea Pinks + Guests
Black Box, Belfast – 9pm / £7

Friday 23rd to Tuesday 25th June
Belfast Blue Festival – see website for details http://belfastcityblues.com/

Friday 23rd June
Beezer (Weezer Tribute Band) + Dude Ranch
Voodoo Belfast – 9pm / £7

Zu + Jessica Moss + Robocobra Quartet
Limelight Belfast – 7pm / £12

AER Music Presents Lucy Bell +Sara Crockett + Eilis Mulholland + Mandy Bingham Ground Espresso, Ballymoney Street, Ballymena

Saturday 24th June
Motorheaders + Scimitar + Indominus
Voodoo Belfast – 9pm / £10

Drone Mansions TV: R51, + Joel Harkin + Hand Models
Secret Show – enquire via Facebook

All Ages Skate Show – Out Straight + More
Secret Show – enquire via Facebook

Sunday 25th June
BLKSTF X VOODOO: Heavy Drapes + Petty Youth + Steven VX & The Art Rats
Voodoo Belfast – 9pm / £6

Tuesday 27 June
Saint Sapphire + Surf Green + The Bell Diver Spiders
Voodoo, Belfast – 9pm. / £5

Friday 30 June
BLKSTF Presents: STRPPD BCK w/ Gavin Ferris, James Downey, Greg McMullan and Bovine Haiku: Sunflower Bar, Belfast – 9pm / £3

Bell Diver Spides ‘Me + You’ Single Launch + Red House + Alpha Twin + Saint Sapphire
Kelly’s Cellars, Belfast – 8pm / £5

Subordinate + Lawfucker + Oracle + Deathgrip
Warzone Centre, Belfast – 9pm / £6

Zlatanera + Wardomized + So Much For The Sun + Congenital Abnormalities + Humanity Check
Alexander’s Bar, Lisburn – 7pm / £5

 

JULY 2017

Saturday 1st July
Our Back Yard: The Bonnevilles + More
See website: https://www.ourbackyardfestival.co.uk/
Plantation Road, Armagh – Tickets available online

Wednesday 5 July
Ricky Warwick and Damon Johnson (Black Star Riders)
Diamond Rock Club, Ahoghill – 8.30pm / £14.30

Friday 7th July
BELFEST – Alpha Twin + much more!
QUBSU – 1pm til late / £10

Friday 14th July                                                                                                                                  

False Solution/Kamaro/Buffalo’s Bay/Colonel Chocolate/Ambrose                                             McHughs – 8:30pm / £5

Parapa Palace EP Launch + Mosa + Ghost Office
Voodoo, Belfast – 9pm / £5

Saturday 15th July
The Dickies + local support
Voodoo Belfast – 9pm / £15

Tuesday 18th July
DOA + No Matter + Lost Avenue
Voodoo Belfast – 9pm / £12

Thursday 20th July
TTA Presents: Sister Ghost + Bosco Ramos
Laverys, Belfast – 9pm / £5

Friday 21st July
An Evening with Electric Octopus + Black Chapels + Mongol Gentlemen’s Club + We Were Thieves
Voodoo Belfast – 9pm / £5

Thursday 27th July
BLKSTF Presents: Central Cities EP Launch + Fox Colony + Those Lions
Voodoo Belfast – 9pm / £5

Saturday 29th July
Mahones + United Bottles + Suckin’ Diesel + Madhouse
Voodoo Belfast – 9pm / £12

Saturday 29th July
The Winter Passing + Aaron Shanley & The Horror Tongues + Voxxen + Jess Edlin
The Belfast Empire – 8:30pm / £6

 

AUGUST 2017

Tuesday 15 August
Possessed + Overoth + Neamhni
Voodoo, Belfast – 8pm / £20

Saturday 19 August
Gascan Ruckus Summer BBQ: Featuring Gascan Rackus, The Emerald Armada, Making Monsters + More
QUBSU Speakeasy, Belfast – From 1pm / £10

Saturday 19 August
Rabid Bitch Of The North (‘Nothing But A Bitter Taste’ album launch)
Limelight 2, Belfast – 5pm / £5

Sunday 20th August
Listener + Michael Mormecha + Sleeping Outside + Weathered Hands
Voodoo Belfast – 9pm / £12

Wednesday 23rd August
Boris + Slomatics
Limelight 2, Belfast – 7pm / £17.50

Thursday 24 August
Defeater + Death Of A Salesman + Apartments + January
Voodoo, Belfast – 9pm / £18

Thursday 24th August
Longhorne Slim + Malojian
The Belfast Empire – 7:30pm / £13

Friday 25th August
Hellbastard + Panzerbastard + Scimitar + Acid Age
Voodoo, Belfast – 9pm / £15

Saturday 26th August
AIHC Festival, Dublin
Jigsaw, Mountjoy, Dublin
12pm – Late / €10

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s